We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(53 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Swagat India Bar & Bistro can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Swagat India Bar & Bistro? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 09, 2021
Fast, friendly and very tasty.


May 08, 2021
Such fabulous food! Butter chicken is so delicious and the chicken curry was very good also; coconut rice was a pleasant surprise as we've never had it before.
Great food & great service! Win-Win :)


May 02, 2021
Delicious food


May 01, 2021
Very tasty and spice was just right. We’ll definitely order again.


April 26, 2021
This is our regular place, we love all the food here!


April 20, 2021
Swagat is completely deserving of the five star rating. We ordered and enjoyed the Butter Chicken Combo and Lamb Biryani, as well as Raita and Naan. All were excellent - tasty, well prepared, flavourful. Portions were also generous. Best Indian food I've had in a very long time. The staff were also just awesome - helpful beyond words. Cannot recommend highly enough.


April 19, 2021
Amazing portion sizes of authentic Indian cuisine. I definitely recommend the Beef Vindaloo, Coconut Rice & Onion Naan!


April 02, 2021
Hello swagat team,
I'd like to say that the experience with your restaurant menu was awesome and your food was damn delicious that makes me to order twice not just because of the taste. I was happy with the quality too.

Thanks guys


February 25, 2021
Delicious food great place friendly staff


February 24, 2021
Great food and service!