Our reviews

(86 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Swagat India Bar & Bistro can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Swagat India Bar & Bistro? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 21, 2022
Have been ordering food from this place for over 3+ years now. Swagat and team has never disappointed us. Be it Excellent Customer Service or five star food. They are always on top of everything. Thank you again.


June 21, 2022
Everything was so tasty and well prepared, we love everything we ordered.


May 20, 2022
Great food as always.


May 15, 2022
Delicious food! My fiancé and I have ordered a couple times now, and I don't think we've had a disappointing dish yet.


May 13, 2022
The Best!!!!


May 07, 2022
We ordered kadhai paneer. It was our first time ordering from this restaurant. The curry was excellent. Perfect for our palate. We would love to come back and order different curries.


May 07, 2022
Great as always


May 05, 2022
Delicious and affordable!


April 10, 2022
Delicious as always!


March 27, 2022
Food was avarage...The fish item disaponted us, the coating was like rubber....other items were avarage.....