We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(105 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Swagat India Bar & Bistro can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Swagat India Bar & Bistro? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 13, 2022
Fresh food, flavourful, consistent and great service. Love this place.


September 05, 2022
Very good


September 02, 2022
Tried in store once. Two visitors. Very happy with what we purchased. Kept this business in the return to memory bank.
Ordered online. Food was waiting patiently. Even with travel home and typical wait before I got to eating it, the food was still VERY hot. Nice to see. Careful to package sauced items so no leakage was nice to see.
Good amount of food considering I am a very big eater. Enjoyed everything. Satisfied the craving.
Rest for breakfast (don't judge me! and not much left).
Will return and let others know by word of mouth of course.


August 29, 2022
Very good value for money. All the sauces are delicious and good portion size.


August 28, 2022
Fabulous! Every entree was a five star ⭐️
There’s no debate here, Swagat is #1 when it comes to Indian cuisine.


August 24, 2022
It was good!!


August 23, 2022
👌


August 23, 2022
We ordered spicy chicken vindaloo and it was good. The medium paneer butter masala was also nice. The owner/operator was friendly. Yay! I love Indian food.


August 01, 2022
The food quality was not as good as usual.
But the Dahl was watery with far fewer lentils than previously ordered.
The goat was flavorful, but sparing on the meat.
The tandoori chicken tasted fine, but was very dry.
Chani was very good.
We have ordered takeout about 7 times from this restaurant, this was a little letdown, it is historically very good.
If it is like this next time we order, we would take our business elsewhere.
But we want to support local so come on Swagat please improve!!!


June 21, 2022
Have been ordering food from this place for over 3+ years now. Swagat and team has never disappointed us. Be it Excellent Customer Service or five star food. They are always on top of everything. Thank you again.