Our reviews

(66 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Swagat India Bar & Bistro can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Swagat India Bar & Bistro? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 23, 2021
Delicious as always, food was ready for pickup at the exact time that I put in for my online order. Thanks to everyone at the restaurant! We’re so glad we found this place :)


June 09, 2021
The food is sooo good and we didn't have to wait long at all!


June 04, 2021
Food is always hot and tasty. Excellent prices and never have to wait too long for the order. Portions seem a little small, (still good value) might need an extra dish if hoping for leftovers.


May 27, 2021
Portion of rice wasn’t as full as other times


May 09, 2021
Fast, friendly and very tasty.


May 08, 2021
Such fabulous food! Butter chicken is so delicious and the chicken curry was very good also; coconut rice was a pleasant surprise as we've never had it before.
Great food & great service! Win-Win :)


May 02, 2021
Delicious food


May 01, 2021
Very tasty and spice was just right. We’ll definitely order again.


April 26, 2021
This is our regular place, we love all the food here!


April 20, 2021
Swagat is completely deserving of the five star rating. We ordered and enjoyed the Butter Chicken Combo and Lamb Biryani, as well as Raita and Naan. All were excellent - tasty, well prepared, flavourful. Portions were also generous. Best Indian food I've had in a very long time. The staff were also just awesome - helpful beyond words. Cannot recommend highly enough.